Contact

The Board for 2019 – 2021 can be contacted by email

President Diane Warren – president@tighr.net

Vice-Chair Martha Barnes – vice.chair@tighr.net

Secretary Marilyn Beaton – secretary@tighr.net

Treasurer Brenda Head – treasurer@tighr.net

Membership Chair Diane Hodder – membership@tighr.net

Communications Chair Patricia Parsons – communications@tighr.net

Past-President Heather Ritchie – past.president@tighr.net